Directory of Officials:

S.No	Names	Designation	Telephone No. (Office)
	Employe	tees on deputation	
1	Dr Bijay Kumar Behera, ARS	Chief Executive	040-24000101
2	Dr. L. Narasimha Murthy, ARS	Senior Executive Director	040-24000104
3	Shri N Venkatesh, IAS	Senior Executive Director I/c & Executive Director (Admin & Finance)	040-24000107
4	Shri Vijaykumar Yaragal	Executive Director(Tech)	040-24000117
5	Shri. P. Nehru	Executive Director(Tech)	040-24000115
6	Smt. I. Joyce Olive Rachel	Executive Director(Tech)	040-24000175
7	Shri P Pradeep Kumar	Executive Director(Tech)	040-24000112
8	Shri Nalla Venkat Reddy	Senior Executive (F&A)	040-24000125
9	Shri Arunkumar R	Senior Executive (Tech)	040-24000122
10	Smt Sushma Bollineni	Senior Executive(F&IT)	040-24000114
11	Smt. S. Arundhati	Senior Executive (Tech)	040-24000122
Regular			
12	Dr. J. Deepa Suman	Senior Executive (Tech)	040-24000127
13	Smt. A. V. Madhuri	Senior Executive (Tech)	040-24000192
14	Shri. Amit Bhardwaj	Senior Executive (Tech) & PS to Chief Executive	040-24000103
15	Shri. Ashim Kumar Borah	Senior Executive (Tech)	8638664691
16	Smt. Smiti Rekha Pati	Senior Executive (Tech)	0674-2465761
17	Ms. Kanchi Bhargavi	Senior Executive (Tech)	040-24015564, 63
18	Shri. Mallikharjun Are	Executive (F&A)	040-24000172
19	Shri. Vipin Chandra Nautiyal	Executive (Tech)	040-24000160
20	Ms. Sreerenju Hariharan	Executive (Tech)	040-24000176
21	Smt. Dorothy M S	Executive (Tech)	7738673398
22	Shri. Kapil Purushottam Parate	Executive (F&A)	040-24000147
23	Shri. Dipin K M	Executive (Tech)	040-24000158
24	Smt. Seethalakshmi	Executive (Tech)	040-24000157